Board 2017-01-31T11:46:11+00:00

Board of Directors – Officers

Jill Fellman
Jill FellmanBoard President
Retired Educator and former Jefferson County School Board member
Bob Fifer
Bob FiferBoard Vice President
Arvada City Council, Mayor Pro Tem
Director, Sungard AS
Andy McClaflin
Andy McClaflinBoard Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer,
Aspen Wealth Strategies
Alan Albrandt
Alan AlbrandtBoard Secretary
Retired Educator and Retired Manager,
Environmental Services,
New Century Energies

Board of Directors – Members

Judith Denham
Sales associate, LegalShield;
Retired project manager, City of Arvada
Wendy Ferrell
Wendy Ferrell
Tax attorney, general counsel
Steve Galbraith
Steve Galbraith
IT Consultant & Retired Federal Employee
Mike Litzau
Mike Litzau
Sooper Credit Union
EVP of Corporate
Karl Kantner
Karl Kantner
President, ACFB Foundation
Kyle Petersen
Kyle Petersen
ADP, District Manager
Gina Robinson
Administrator, Clinical Services
Colorado Dept of Health Care Policy and Finances
Doris Stipech
Doris Stipech
Owner agent, State Farm Insurance